ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Rgi Media / Maine Guns, FFL transfers in Raymond ME

25 Tenny Hill Rd, Raymond, ME 04071 · (207) 655-2183
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Raymond run $25 to $50

Dealers in Raymond2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Raymond has 2 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Rgi Media / Maine Guns

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Poland Spring Trading Post/Top Gun of MainePoland Spring, ME3.9Not reported
Fine Line Gun ShopPoland, ME5.1Not reported
Freedom Eagle ArmsGray, ME7.5Not reported
Atlantic Trading CenterGray, ME9.5Not reported
Kent ArmoryHarrison, ME10Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Rgi Media / Maine Guns, asked and answered

Does Rgi Media / Maine Guns do FFL transfers?

Rgi Media / Maine Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Raymond premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Rgi Media / Maine Guns charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Maine typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Maine requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Raymond · Maine gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.