ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Drontheim Build Works, FFL transfers in Fulton MD

7510 Carpenter Street, Fulton, MD 20759 · (740) 200-0060
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Fulton run $40 to $75

Dealers in Fulton2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Fulton has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Drontheim Build Works

DealerMilesTransfer fee
DasiFulton, MD0.6Not reported
Uncommon ArmsColumbia, MD3.1Not reported
2 a Sales & SuppliesJessup, MD4.8Not reported
NonstopSilver Spring, MD8.8Not reported
Fort Meade ExchangeFt Meade, MD9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Drontheim Build Works, asked and answered

Does Drontheim Build Works do FFL transfers?

Drontheim Build Works holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fulton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Drontheim Build Works charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Maryland typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Maryland requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Fulton · Maryland gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.