ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Applied Light, FFL transfers in Holyoke MA

48 Commercial St, Holyoke, MA 01040 · (413) 552-3600
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Holyoke run $50 to $100

Dealers in Holyoke1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Holyoke has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Applied Light

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Bearded ArmsChicopee, MA2.2Not reported
The Mosher CoChicopee, MA3.7Not reported
S&W/ Smith & Wesson / Gemtech / M&P/ Per CTRSpringfield, MA5.3Not reported
YHMEasthampton, MA5.6Not reported
BP EnterprisesIndian Orchard, MA5.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Applied Light, asked and answered

Does Applied Light do FFL transfers?

Applied Light holds a current federal firearms licence at its Holyoke premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Applied Light charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Massachusetts typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Massachusetts requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Holyoke · Massachusetts gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.