ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Plastic Molding MFG, FFL transfers in Hudson MA

34 Tower St, Hudson, MA 01749 · (978) 567-1000
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Hudson run $50 to $100

Dealers in Hudson4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Hudson has 4 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Plastic Molding MFG

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Cabela's 463Hudson, MA1.5Not reported
Wolf MachineHudson, MA3.2Not reported
Broomfield ArmsBolton, MA6Not reported
Traditional Weaponry and ExcavationBoxborough, MA6.3Not reported
Stone Cold ArmamentsClinton, MA6.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Plastic Molding MFG, asked and answered

Does Plastic Molding MFG do FFL transfers?

Plastic Molding MFG holds a current federal firearms licence at its Hudson premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Plastic Molding MFG charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Massachusetts typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Massachusetts requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Hudson · Massachusetts gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.