ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Ragnor Arms, FFL transfers in Littleton MA

410 Great Road, Suite 622-L, Littleton, MA 01460 · (978) 228-8728
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Littleton run $50 to $100

Dealers in Littleton39
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Littleton has 39 licensed dealers today, against 47 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Ragnor Arms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
CzaLittleton, MA0Not reported
Liberty Tree Armament Dba LtaLittleton, MA0Not reported
Forgotten Bastard GunsLittleton, MA0Not reported
Continental DefenseLittleton, MA0Not reported
Titan Tactical FirearmsLittleton, MA0Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Ragnor Arms, asked and answered

Does Ragnor Arms do FFL transfers?

Ragnor Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Littleton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Ragnor Arms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Massachusetts typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Massachusetts requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Littleton · Massachusetts gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.