North Falmouth Hardware and Marine, FFL transfers in N Falmouth MA
91 County Road, N Falmouth, MA 02556 · (508) 564-6160
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around N Falmouth run $50 to $100
N Falmouth has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near North Falmouth Hardware and Marine
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Falmouth Bait & TackleE Falmouth, MA | 5.8 | Not reported |
| Coastal MFGEast Wareham, MA | 7.6 | Not reported |
| Davison TradingSandwich, MA | 8.4 | Not reported |
| Cullity & SonEast Sandwich, MA | 11.8 | Not reported |
| Vineyard TimeTisbury, MA | 13.4 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at North Falmouth Hardware and Marine, asked and answered
Does North Falmouth Hardware and Marine do FFL transfers?
North Falmouth Hardware and Marine holds a current federal firearms licence at its N Falmouth premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does North Falmouth Hardware and Marine charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Massachusetts typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Massachusetts requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in N Falmouth · Massachusetts gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.