Wca LLC, FFL transfers in Salem MA
1 Florence Street, Salem, MA 01970 · (978) 745-2149
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Salem run $50 to $100
Salem has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Wca LLC
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Bobs Gun ShopSalem, MA | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Baker ArmsBeverly, MA | 2.8 | Not reported |
| Business End CustomsPeabody, MA | 2.9 | Not reported |
| Precision Estate Sales, Firearms & CollectiblesSwampscott, MA | 3.4 | Not reported |
| Wca LLCBeverly, MA | 4 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Wca LLC, asked and answered
Does Wca LLC do FFL transfers?
Wca LLC holds a current federal firearms licence at its Salem premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Wca LLC charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Massachusetts typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Massachusetts requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Salem · Massachusetts gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.