Patton Firearms, FFL transfers in Westfield MA
24 Old Holyoke Rd, Westfield, MA 01085 · (413) 313-5642
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Westfield run $50 to $100
Westfield has 5 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Patton Firearms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Kamyk EngravingWestfield, MA | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Savage Arms IncWestfield, MA | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Range & Field Gun ShopWestfield, MA | 2.7 | Not reported |
| Guns & Gun PartsWest Springfield, MA | 3.8 | Not reported |
| The Mosher CoChicopee, MA | 4.2 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Patton Firearms, asked and answered
Does Patton Firearms do FFL transfers?
Patton Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Westfield premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Patton Firearms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Massachusetts typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Massachusetts requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Westfield · Massachusetts gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.