Seurat Technologies, FFL transfers in Wilmington MA
265 Ballardvale St, Wilmington, MA 01887 · (617) 517-9752
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Wilmington run $50 to $100
Other dealers near Seurat Technologies
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Raindog ArmsAndover, MA | 3.9 | Not reported |
| Sorensen AssociatesNorth Reading, MA | 4.9 | Not reported |
| Reading Rifle and RevolverReading, MA | 5.4 | Not reported |
| Ost DefenseWoburn, MA | 5.9 | Not reported |
| Precision Point FirearmsWoburn, MA | 6.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 1 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Seurat Technologies, asked and answered
Does Seurat Technologies do FFL transfers?
Seurat Technologies holds a current federal firearms licence at its Wilmington premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Seurat Technologies charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Massachusetts typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Massachusetts requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Wilmington · Massachusetts gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.