Kahr Arms / Auto-Ordnance, FFL transfers in Worcester MA
130 Goddard Memorial Dr, Worcester, MA 01603 · (508) 795-3919
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Worcester run $50 to $100
Worcester has 3 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Kahr Arms / Auto-Ordnance
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| The Gun ParlorWorcester, MA | 3.9 | Not reported |
| KR Brooks AuctionsWorcester, MA | 5.7 | Not reported |
| Kara Machine and ToolOxford, MA | 9 | Not reported |
| Recreation UnlimitedOxford, MA | 9.9 | Not reported |
| Tc's Repair and SalesNorth Brookfield, MA | 11.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Kahr Arms / Auto-Ordnance, asked and answered
Does Kahr Arms / Auto-Ordnance do FFL transfers?
Kahr Arms / Auto-Ordnance holds a current federal firearms licence at its Worcester premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Kahr Arms / Auto-Ordnance charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Massachusetts typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Massachusetts requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Worcester · Massachusetts gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.