ManufacturerBuilds firearms

989 Munitions, FFL transfers in Beaverton MI

5595 Dale Rd, Beaverton, MI 48612 · (989) 429-2744
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Beaverton run $25 to $50

Dealers in Beaverton3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Beaverton has 3 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near 989 Munitions

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Andrist CompanyBeaverton, MI5.1Not reported
Deano's ArsenalColeman, MI6.8Not reported
Peninsula FirearmsColeman, MI7Not reported
Martin Electronics & Security SystemsBeaverton, MI8.5Not reported
Jay's Sporting GoodsClare, MI9.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 6 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at 989 Munitions, asked and answered

Does 989 Munitions do FFL transfers?

989 Munitions holds a current federal firearms licence at its Beaverton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does 989 Munitions charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Michigan typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Michigan requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Beaverton · Michigan gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.