Dealer

Flashpoint Firearms / Flashpoint Tactical, FFL transfers in Comstock Park MI

5357 Alpine Ave, Comstock Park, MI 49321 · (616) 560-2566
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Comstock Park run $25 to $50

Dealers in Comstock Park2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Comstock Park has 2 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Flashpoint Firearms / Flashpoint Tactical

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #1923Comstock Park, MI1.7Not reported
Todays WeaponsGrand Rapids, MI3.7Not reported
Kodiak ArmsGrand Rapids, MI3.8Not reported
Dunham's Sports #9024Grand Rapids, MI4.4Not reported
West Michigan CerakoteWalker, MI4.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Flashpoint Firearms / Flashpoint Tactical, asked and answered

Does Flashpoint Firearms / Flashpoint Tactical do FFL transfers?

Flashpoint Firearms / Flashpoint Tactical holds a current federal firearms licence at its Comstock Park premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Flashpoint Firearms / Flashpoint Tactical charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Michigan typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Michigan requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Comstock Park · Michigan gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.