ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Old Glory Firearms, FFL transfers in Cornell MI

4130 CO426-24TH Rd, Cornell, MI 49818 · (906) 384-6496
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Cornell run $25 to $50

Dealers in Cornell3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Cornell has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Old Glory Firearms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Unique Hydro ImagingGladstone, MI4.5Not reported
Marble ArmsGladstone, MI4.5Not reported
Old Glory FirearmsGladstone, MI7.5Not reported
Lone Wolf Guns N' AmmoGladstone, MI7.9Not reported
L&M Fleet SupplyEscanaba, MI8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Old Glory Firearms, asked and answered

Does Old Glory Firearms do FFL transfers?

Old Glory Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Cornell premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Old Glory Firearms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Michigan typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Michigan requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Cornell · Michigan gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.