Frankovich Firearms, FFL transfers in Manistique MI
615 S Carlson Road, Manistique, MI 49854 · (906) 286-0219
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Manistique run $25 to $50
Manistique has 3 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Frankovich Firearms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Leo FirearmsManistique, MI | 2.9 | Not reported |
| Doc's Backwoods GunsManistique, MI | 10 | Not reported |
| Kates Bay Gun ShopGarden, MI | 12.6 | Not reported |
| Rapid FirearmsRapid River, MI | 29.2 | Not reported |
| Lone Wolf Guns N' AmmoGladstone, MI | 32.2 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Frankovich Firearms, asked and answered
Does Frankovich Firearms do FFL transfers?
Frankovich Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Manistique premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Frankovich Firearms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Michigan typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Michigan requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Manistique · Michigan gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.