Dealer

Magoo's Warehouse Inc, FFL transfers in Mount Pleasant MI

122 S Washington, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 · (989) 430-0968
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Mount Pleasant run $25 to $50

Dealers in Mount Pleasant10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Mount Pleasant has 10 licensed dealers today, against 10 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Magoo's Warehouse Inc

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Dunhams Sports #9065Mt Pleasant, MI1.7Not reported
New Millenium 2002Mount Pleasant, MI1.9Not reported
Magnumballistics ComMt Pleasant, MI2.2Not reported
Walmart #1428Mount Pleasant, MI2.4Not reported
Grand Traverse ArmoryMount Pleasant, MI3.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Magoo's Warehouse Inc, asked and answered

Does Magoo's Warehouse Inc do FFL transfers?

Magoo's Warehouse Inc holds a current federal firearms licence at its Mount Pleasant premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Magoo's Warehouse Inc charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Michigan typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Michigan requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Mount Pleasant · Michigan gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.