Aj Rental and Equipment Repair, FFL transfers in Standish MI
4433 South Huron Rd, Standish, MI 48658 · (989) 846-4588
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Standish run $25 to $50
Standish has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Aj Rental and Equipment Repair
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Midwest Gun BluingOmer, MI | 5.3 | Not reported |
| Linwood Party StoreLinwood, MI | 15.1 | Not reported |
| Mike's Corner MarketLinwood, MI | 15.3 | Not reported |
| True Value Bargain DepotPrescott, MI | 16.1 | Not reported |
| Great Lakes ArmoryPrescott, MI | 16.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Aj Rental and Equipment Repair, asked and answered
Does Aj Rental and Equipment Repair do FFL transfers?
Aj Rental and Equipment Repair holds a current federal firearms licence at its Standish premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Aj Rental and Equipment Repair charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Michigan typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Michigan requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Standish · Michigan gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.