Lock Stock & Barrel, FFL transfers in Beaver Creek MN
275 141ST St, Beaver Creek, MN 56116 · (507) 920-6886
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Beaver Creek run $25 to $50
Beaver Creek has 2 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Lock Stock & Barrel
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Jesse James Country StoreGarretson, SD | 4.9 | Not reported |
| Breek ArmsBeaver Creek, MN | 4.9 | Not reported |
| Al's Guns in the AtticGarretson, SD | 4.9 | Not reported |
| JJS GunsGarretson, SD | 8.8 | Not reported |
| Capitol ArmoryValley Springs, SD | 9.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Lock Stock & Barrel, asked and answered
Does Lock Stock & Barrel do FFL transfers?
Lock Stock & Barrel holds a current federal firearms licence at its Beaver Creek premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Lock Stock & Barrel charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Beaver Creek · Minnesota gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.