ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Brokkr Arms, FFL transfers in Duluth MN

5420 Martin Road, Duluth, MN 55811 · (218) 270-8800
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Duluth run $25 to $50

Dealers in Duluth17
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Duluth has 17 licensed dealers today, against 15 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Brokkr Arms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Fishermans CornerDuluth, MN1.5Not reported
Fleet FarmHermantown, MN2.3Not reported
Bass Pro Shops Outpost 486Hermantown, MN4.8Not reported
Russ Auto BodyDuluth, MN5.5Not reported
Dead on ArmsCloquet, MN7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Brokkr Arms, asked and answered

Does Brokkr Arms do FFL transfers?

Brokkr Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Duluth premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Brokkr Arms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Duluth · Minnesota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.