Ironhyde Arms and Machine, FFL transfers in Esko MN
31 Martha Rd, Esko, MN 55733 · (218) 390-7742
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Esko run $25 to $50
Esko has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Ironhyde Arms and Machine
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| GunrunnersCloquet, MN | 4.6 | Not reported |
| T & J Gun N PawnCloquet, MN | 4.7 | Not reported |
| HLM GunsmithingCloquet, MN | 5.4 | Not reported |
| Shepherd Firearms & Gunsmithing LLCCloquet, MN | 5.5 | Not reported |
| Ponderosa Sales / LOTS4BIDWrenshall, MN | 6.2 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Ironhyde Arms and Machine, asked and answered
Does Ironhyde Arms and Machine do FFL transfers?
Ironhyde Arms and Machine holds a current federal firearms licence at its Esko premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Ironhyde Arms and Machine charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Esko · Minnesota gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.