Dealer

Gunslinger Shooting Supply, FFL transfers in Faribault MN

1016 11TH Ave NE, Faribault, MN 55021 · (507) 323-2570
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Faribault run $25 to $50

Dealers in Faribault3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Faribault has 3 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Gunslinger Shooting Supply

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Krause Wholesale GunsFaribault, MN6.5Not reported
Cannon Lake FirearmsWarsaw, MN8Not reported
Ahlman Custom Gun ShopMorristown, MN10.6Not reported
Cabela's 403Owatonna, MN11.6Not reported
VP FrameworxNorthfield, MN13.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Gunslinger Shooting Supply, asked and answered

Does Gunslinger Shooting Supply do FFL transfers?

Gunslinger Shooting Supply holds a current federal firearms licence at its Faribault premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Gunslinger Shooting Supply charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Faribault · Minnesota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.