Pawnbroker

Trader Al's, FFL transfers in International Falls MN

3485 County Road 2 South, International Falls, MN 56649 · (218) 283-2337
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around International Falls run $25 to $50

Dealers in International Falls4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

International Falls has 4 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Trader Al's

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Lost Forty GripsInternational Falls, MN5.3Not reported
Xstream Customs, JJR Firearms CoInternational Falls, MN5.4Not reported
Lucky Seven Outdoorsman ProInternational Falls, MN5.5Not reported
PolkinghornesLittlefork, MN10.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Trader Al's, asked and answered

Does Trader Al's do FFL transfers?

Trader Al's holds a current federal firearms licence at its International Falls premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Trader Al's charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in International Falls · Minnesota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.