Boone's Fine Guns, FFL transfers in Isle MN
535 E Superior St, Isle, MN 56342 · (320) 676-3030
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Isle run $25 to $50
Isle has 2 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Boone's Fine Guns
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Cripple Creek OutdoorsOnamia, MN | 15.8 | Not reported |
| Tutts Bait and TackleGarrison, MN | 20.3 | Not reported |
| Greg Verkuilen's ArmoryBrainerd, MN | 22.7 | Not reported |
| Shawns Northstar GunsmithingMora, MN | 22.9 | Not reported |
| Prince Gun ShopMilaca, MN | 23.5 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Boone's Fine Guns, asked and answered
Does Boone's Fine Guns do FFL transfers?
Boone's Fine Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Isle premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Boone's Fine Guns charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Isle · Minnesota gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.