Dealer

Chuck's Wholesale Guns & Ammo, FFL transfers in Mazeppa MN

59882 County Rd 71, Mazeppa, MN 55956 · (507) 250-1389
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Mazeppa run $25 to $50

Dealers in Mazeppa2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Mazeppa has 2 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Chuck's Wholesale Guns & Ammo

DealerMilesTransfer fee
DST PrecisionZumbro Falls, MN1.9Not reported
Big Red's / Red's Arms / BraMazeppa, MN2.7Not reported
Oronoco AuctionsOronoco, MN6.3Not reported
Pi Outdoors UnlimitedPine Island, MN8.2Not reported
Millville Rod & Gun ShopMillville, MN9.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Chuck's Wholesale Guns & Ammo, asked and answered

Does Chuck's Wholesale Guns & Ammo do FFL transfers?

Chuck's Wholesale Guns & Ammo holds a current federal firearms licence at its Mazeppa premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Chuck's Wholesale Guns & Ammo charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Mazeppa · Minnesota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.