Dealer

Lakeland General Store, FFL transfers in Pelican Rapids MN

22438 Old 59 Rd, Pelican Rapids, MN 56572 · (218) 863-5703
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Pelican Rapids run $25 to $50

Dealers in Pelican Rapids3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Pelican Rapids has 3 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Lakeland General Store

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Jim Pixley Custom Knives and GunsPelican Rapids, MN6.2Not reported
Nettestad Gun WorksPelican Rapids, MN10.8Not reported
L&M Fleet SupplyDetroit Lakes, MN13.2Not reported
Walmart # 2957Detroit Lakes, MN13.7Not reported
Lake Sport ShopDetroit Lakes, MN13.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 6 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Lakeland General Store, asked and answered

Does Lakeland General Store do FFL transfers?

Lakeland General Store holds a current federal firearms licence at its Pelican Rapids premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Lakeland General Store charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Pelican Rapids · Minnesota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.