Med City FFL, FFL transfers in Rochester MN
1425 12TH Street NE, Rochester, MN 55906 · (612) 600-2489
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Rochester run $25 to $50
Rochester has 10 licensed dealers today, against 12 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Med City FFL
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Pawn AmericaRochester, MN | 1.4 | Not reported |
| The Bauer CompanyRochester, MN | 2.1 | Not reported |
| Defender ArmsRochester, MN | 3.3 | Not reported |
| Ex GunsmithingRochester, MN | 3.4 | Not reported |
| The Outpost Gun ShopRochester, MN | 3.4 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Builds and transfers
- On the ATF list
- In 5 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Med City FFL, asked and answered
Does Med City FFL do FFL transfers?
Med City FFL holds a current federal firearms licence at its Rochester premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Med City FFL charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Rochester · Minnesota gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.