Todd Elevator & Sporting Goods, FFL transfers in St Charles MN
1012 St Charles Ave, St Charles, MN 55972 · (507) 932-3470
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around St Charles run $25 to $50
St Charles has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Todd Elevator & Sporting Goods
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Bergs Shooting SupplySaint Charles, MN | 0.5 | Not reported |
| Woodshed Gun ShopDover, MN | 4.1 | Not reported |
| Sacc LLCRollingstone, MN | 10.5 | Not reported |
| Oak Ridge Gun RepairLewiston, MN | 13 | Not reported |
| GS Gun WorksElgin, MN | 13.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Todd Elevator & Sporting Goods, asked and answered
Does Todd Elevator & Sporting Goods do FFL transfers?
Todd Elevator & Sporting Goods holds a current federal firearms licence at its St Charles premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Todd Elevator & Sporting Goods charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Minnesota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Minnesota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in St Charles · Minnesota gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.