ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Guns-N-Gear, FFL transfers in Canton MS

101 Aulenbrock Dr, Canton, MS 39046 · (601) 707-5713
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Canton run $25 to $50

Dealers in Canton8
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Canton has 8 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Guns-N-Gear

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Monkey Man Munitions / Monkey Man / M3 / MMMCanton, MS0Not reported
Guns-N-GearMadison, MS0.2Not reported
Shelby Defense & OutdoorsCanton, MS0.9Not reported
Sip OutdoorsMadison, MS1Not reported
The RangeMadison, MS1.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Guns-N-Gear, asked and answered

Does Guns-N-Gear do FFL transfers?

Guns-N-Gear holds a current federal firearms licence at its Canton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Guns-N-Gear charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Mississippi typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Mississippi requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Canton · Mississippi gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.