Stock & Barrel Co, FFL transfers in Collins MS
905 South Fir Avenue Ste 2, Collins, MS 39428 · (601) 310-7556
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Collins run $25 to $50
Collins has 5 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Stock & Barrel Co
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| The RackCollins, MS | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Bullock's Gun and PawnCollins, MS | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Covington County SupplyCollins, MS | 2.1 | Not reported |
| Nubbin Ridge FirearmsSeminary, MS | 7 | Not reported |
| Seminary Farm CenterSeminary, MS | 8.4 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 4 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Stock & Barrel Co, asked and answered
Does Stock & Barrel Co do FFL transfers?
Stock & Barrel Co holds a current federal firearms licence at its Collins premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Stock & Barrel Co charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Mississippi typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Mississippi requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Collins · Mississippi gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.