Main Street Farm and Outdoors, FFL transfers in Leakesville MS
315 Main St, Leakesville, MS 39451 · (601) 394-8139
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Leakesville run $25 to $50
Leakesville has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Main Street Farm and Outdoors
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Perry County OutfittersBeaumont, MS | 7.1 | Not reported |
| Edwards Discount DrugsLucedale, MS | 19 | Not reported |
| Mockingbird ArmsLucedale, MS | 19.4 | Not reported |
| Piave Grocery & Farm SupplyRichton, MS | 19.6 | Not reported |
| Duck's Guns and AmmoRichton, MS | 19.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Main Street Farm and Outdoors, asked and answered
Does Main Street Farm and Outdoors do FFL transfers?
Main Street Farm and Outdoors holds a current federal firearms licence at its Leakesville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Main Street Farm and Outdoors charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Mississippi typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Mississippi requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Leakesville · Mississippi gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.