ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Rifle Ridge Armory, FFL transfers in Natchez MS

1790 Martin Luther King Jr Rd, Natchez, MS 39120 · (601) 597-0707
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Natchez run $25 to $50

Dealers in Natchez6
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Natchez has 6 licensed dealers today, against 10 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Rifle Ridge Armory

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Peddlers Outdoor Pawn & GunNatchez, MS5.3Not reported
River City FirearmsNatchez, MS7.7Not reported
Eagle PawnVidalia, LA7.7Not reported
Eagle PawnNatchez, MS7.9Not reported
Bmcm CustomNatchez, MS8.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 1 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Rifle Ridge Armory, asked and answered

Does Rifle Ridge Armory do FFL transfers?

Rifle Ridge Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Natchez premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Rifle Ridge Armory charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Mississippi typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Mississippi requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Natchez · Mississippi gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.