Young's Repair Shop and Towing Services, FFL transfers in Rolling Fork MS
845 Hwy 434, Rolling Fork, MS 39159 · (662) 873-4566
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Rolling Fork run $25 to $50
Rolling Fork has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Young's Repair Shop and Towing Services
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Delta Parts LLCRolling Fork, MS | 9.2 | Not reported |
| Bayland PB & aYazoo City, MS | 14.8 | Not reported |
| Renegade FirearmsGreenville, MS | 20.8 | Not reported |
| Deep South OutdoorsIsola, MS | 20.8 | Not reported |
| Delta Ace HardwareYazoo City, MS | 23.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Young's Repair Shop and Towing Services, asked and answered
Does Young's Repair Shop and Towing Services do FFL transfers?
Young's Repair Shop and Towing Services holds a current federal firearms licence at its Rolling Fork premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Young's Repair Shop and Towing Services charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Mississippi typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Mississippi requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Rolling Fork · Mississippi gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.