Dealer

True Grit Trading Company, FFL transfers in Starkville MS

9829 Hwy 25 South, Starkville, MS 39759 · (662) 546-5699
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Starkville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Starkville6
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Starkville has 6 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near True Grit Trading Company

DealerMilesTransfer fee
True Grit Trading CompanyStarkville, MS0Not reported
Academy Sports & Outdoors #269Starkville, MS2.3Not reported
Starkvegas Pawn ShopStarkville, MS4.1Not reported
StormsurgeStarkville, MS4.2Not reported
Brown's FirearmsStarkville, MS9.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at True Grit Trading Company, asked and answered

Does True Grit Trading Company do FFL transfers?

True Grit Trading Company holds a current federal firearms licence at its Starkville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does True Grit Trading Company charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Mississippi typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Mississippi requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Starkville · Mississippi gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.