Fox River Outpost, FFL transfers in Arbela MO
13279 Highway K, Arbela, MO 63432 · (573) 413-0257
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Arbela run $25 to $50
Other dealers near Fox River Outpost
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Payne FirearmsBonaparte, IA | 6.3 | Not reported |
| Troublesome Creek OutfittersKeosauqua, IA | 9.5 | Not reported |
| KRS ShopKeosauqua, IA | 10.1 | Not reported |
| Fett Auction ServiceBonaparte, IA | 10.2 | Not reported |
| Proper FirearmsFarmington, IA | 11.2 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Fox River Outpost, asked and answered
Does Fox River Outpost do FFL transfers?
Fox River Outpost holds a current federal firearms licence at its Arbela premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Fox River Outpost charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Arbela · Missouri gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.