DealerRange USA

Range USA #40, FFL transfers in Bridgeton MO

11808 St Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044 · (314) 598-4058
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

$100

SourceChain rate, 2026-09-17
Dealers in Bridgeton4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Original purchaser only, must ship from an FFL. Elite members get one free per month. Range USA policy

Bridgeton has 4 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Range USA #40

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Range USABridgeton, MO0$100Chain rate
Metro Shooting Supplies #2Bridgeton, MO0.7Not reported
Wolff SportiersBridgeton, MO0.9Not reported
Tim's GunsSaint Ann, MO2.2Not reported
Custom Fine Metalwork and EngravingMaryland Heights, MO2.6Not reported
Range USAO Fallon, MO16.6$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 1 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
Range USA
Website
None on file

Transfers at Range USA #40, asked and answered

Does Range USA #40 do FFL transfers?

Range USA #40 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bridgeton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Range USA #40 charge for a transfer?

$100 per firearm, chain rate. Fees change without notice, so treat it as what someone paid, not a quote.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Bridgeton · Missouri gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.