Madison County Mercantile, FFL transfers in Fredericktown MO
1641 Hwy Oo, Fredericktown, MO 63645 · (573) 783-4085
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Fredericktown run $25 to $50
Fredericktown has 8 licensed dealers today, against 8 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Madison County Mercantile
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Walmart #337Fredericktown, MO | 0 | Not reported |
| Thal's HardwareFredericktown, MO | 2 | Not reported |
| Cedar Falls Outdoors - FredericktownFredericktown, MO | 2.2 | Not reported |
| Leadslingers ArmoryFredericktown, MO | 3.8 | Not reported |
| Triple BFredericktown, MO | 4.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Madison County Mercantile, asked and answered
Does Madison County Mercantile do FFL transfers?
Madison County Mercantile holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fredericktown premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Madison County Mercantile charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Fredericktown · Missouri gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.