Nehers Guns and Hunting Equipment LLC, FFL transfers in Jasper MO
14 SE 95TH Rd, Jasper, MO 64755 · (417) 237-1643
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Jasper run $25 to $50
Jasper has 2 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Nehers Guns and Hunting Equipment LLC
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| The Gun ShopJasper, MO | 3.7 | Not reported |
| Castles Shoe ShopLamar, MO | 9.3 | Not reported |
| Chucks GunsLamar, MO | 11.2 | Not reported |
| Vintage TimekeepersCarthage, MO | 12.8 | Not reported |
| Bills Gun RepairCarthage, MO | 13.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Nehers Guns and Hunting Equipment LLC, asked and answered
Does Nehers Guns and Hunting Equipment LLC do FFL transfers?
Nehers Guns and Hunting Equipment LLC holds a current federal firearms licence at its Jasper premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Nehers Guns and Hunting Equipment LLC charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Jasper · Missouri gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.