Larrys Shooting Supplies, FFL transfers in Jefferson City MO
3704 Rusty Dr, Jefferson City, MO 65101 · (573) 230-6311
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Jefferson City run $25 to $50
Jefferson City has 21 licensed dealers today, against 17 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Larrys Shooting Supplies
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Walmart #5477Jefferson City, MO | 3 | Not reported |
| Blue Water BallisticsJefferson City, MO | 4.2 | Not reported |
| The Vault Guns & AmmoJefferson City, MO | 4.9 | Not reported |
| Cedar Ridge GunsJefferson City, MO | 5 | Not reported |
| Trims PawnJefferson City, MO | 6.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Larrys Shooting Supplies, asked and answered
Does Larrys Shooting Supplies do FFL transfers?
Larrys Shooting Supplies holds a current federal firearms licence at its Jefferson City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Larrys Shooting Supplies charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Jefferson City · Missouri gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.