Ammunition maker and ManufacturerBuilds firearms

American Revolution Arms MFG, FFL transfers in Joplin MO

5503 Gateway Dr, Joplin, MO 64804 · (417) 455-9113
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Joplin run $25 to $50

Dealers in Joplin18
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Joplin has 18 licensed dealers today, against 16 in January 2021.

Other dealers near American Revolution Arms MFG

DealerMilesTransfer fee
P C SpecialistsJoplin, MO2.7Not reported
In the Bushes Pistol and Archery RangeJoplin, MO3.3Not reported
Ozark Cutlery SupplyJoplin, MO4Not reported
Rayzors Edge TacticalJoplin, MO4.2Not reported
Black Rain OrdnanceNeosho, MO4.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Ammunition maker and Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at American Revolution Arms MFG, asked and answered

Does American Revolution Arms MFG do FFL transfers?

American Revolution Arms MFG holds a current federal firearms licence at its Joplin premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does American Revolution Arms MFG charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Joplin · Missouri gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.