Builds and transfersBuilds firearms

Anderson Ranch & Gun, FFL transfers in Lebanon MO

15997 Ivory Rd, Lebanon, MO 65536 · (417) 234-2492
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Lebanon run $25 to $50

Dealers in Lebanon10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Lebanon has 10 licensed dealers today, against 12 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Anderson Ranch & Gun

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Reloaders Pawn & GunLebanon, MO3.4Not reported
WB FirearmsLebanon, MO3.8Not reported
Hills of ThunderLebanon, MO4Not reported
Boyer FirearmsLebanon, MO6.7Not reported
Triumph Awards & SignsLebanon, MO6.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Builds and transfers
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Anderson Ranch & Gun, asked and answered

Does Anderson Ranch & Gun do FFL transfers?

Anderson Ranch & Gun holds a current federal firearms licence at its Lebanon premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Anderson Ranch & Gun charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Lebanon · Missouri gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.