ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Zulu Bravo Armory, FFL transfers in Osceola MO

3615 NE Old Hwy 13, Osceola, MO 64776 · (417) 309-1099
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Osceola run $25 to $50

Dealers in Osceola2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Osceola has 2 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Zulu Bravo Armory

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Harts Gun ShopOsceola, MO2Not reported
Red Barn Firearms LLCCollins, MO11.8Not reported
Conrad GunsClinton, MO15.5Not reported
Walmart #20Clinton, MO20.8Not reported
Walmart #250Warsaw, MO20.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Zulu Bravo Armory, asked and answered

Does Zulu Bravo Armory do FFL transfers?

Zulu Bravo Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Osceola premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Zulu Bravo Armory charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Osceola · Missouri gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.