2A Precision Rifle and Gunsmithing, FFL transfers in Ozark MO
1409 South 11TH Street, Ozark, MO 65721 · (417) 536-5190
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Ozark run $25 to $50
Ozark has 8 licensed dealers today, against 9 in January 2021.
Other dealers near 2A Precision Rifle and Gunsmithing
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Fort Barnes Military Surplus & Tactical GearOzark, MO | 0.5 | Not reported |
| Walmart #379Ozark, MO | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Doc Hollidays General StoreOzark, MO | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Tool Town USASparta, MO | 3.5 | Not reported |
| The Stockpile NixaNixa, MO | 3.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 6 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at 2A Precision Rifle and Gunsmithing, asked and answered
Does 2A Precision Rifle and Gunsmithing do FFL transfers?
2A Precision Rifle and Gunsmithing holds a current federal firearms licence at its Ozark premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does 2A Precision Rifle and Gunsmithing charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Ozark · Missouri gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.