Dealer

Woods Super Markets #477, FFL transfers in Sunrise Beach MO

13655 N State Hwy 5, Sunrise Beach, MO 65079 · (573) 372-8300
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Sunrise Beach run $25 to $50

Dealers in Sunrise Beach2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Sunrise Beach has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Woods Super Markets #477

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Jr MarketingSunrise Beach, MO3.9Not reported
Resetich's Richer ResourcesGravois Mills, MO3.9Not reported
Hill Top Boys ArmoryCamdenton, MO4.2Not reported
Triple D Firearms CompanyOsage Beach, MO4.7Not reported
Pistols Plus/Plaza PawnOsage Beach, MO4.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Woods Super Markets #477, asked and answered

Does Woods Super Markets #477 do FFL transfers?

Woods Super Markets #477 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Sunrise Beach premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Woods Super Markets #477 charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Sunrise Beach · Missouri gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.