Dealer

Ham Branch Armory, FFL transfers in Warrensburg MO

316 NE County Road V, Warrensburg, MO 64093 · (660) 747-5178
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Warrensburg run $25 to $50

Dealers in Warrensburg10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Warrensburg has 10 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Ham Branch Armory

DealerMilesTransfer fee
W a Jackson FirearmsWarrensburg, MO3.5Not reported
Walmart #61Warrensburg, MO4.1Not reported
Baker's ArmoryWarrensburg, MO5Not reported
Family Pawn WarrensburgWarrensburg, MO5Not reported
Mittelschmertz GunsWarrensburg, MO5.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Ham Branch Armory, asked and answered

Does Ham Branch Armory do FFL transfers?

Ham Branch Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Warrensburg premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Ham Branch Armory charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Missouri typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Missouri requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Warrensburg · Missouri gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.