ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Shiloh Rifle MFG Co, FFL transfers in Big Timber MT

201 Centennial Dr, Big Timber, MT 59011 · (406) 932-4266
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Big Timber run $25 to $50

Dealers in Big Timber4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Big Timber has 4 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Shiloh Rifle MFG Co

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Tuscano MachineBig Timber, MT6Not reported
JW GunsmithingReed Point, MT27.3Not reported
J W Guns & GunsmithingReed Point, MT27.4Not reported
B & R Sporting Goods & GunsmithingLivingston, MT30.5Not reported
Lurz GunworksColumbus, MT31.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Shiloh Rifle MFG Co, asked and answered

Does Shiloh Rifle MFG Co do FFL transfers?

Shiloh Rifle MFG Co holds a current federal firearms licence at its Big Timber premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Shiloh Rifle MFG Co charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Montana typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Montana requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Big Timber · Montana gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.