ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Brass Bunkhouse, FFL transfers in Ericson NE

505 Central Ave, Ericson, NE 68637 · (402) 843-8299
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Ericson run $25 to $50

Dealers in Ericson1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Ericson has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Brass Bunkhouse

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Fox ArmoryOrd, NE17.5Not reported
308 Precision ArmoryOrd, NE17.8Not reported
Sport Shed EtcOrd, NE17.8Not reported
Prairie Flower Leather CoOrd, NE18.1Not reported
Brads Guns & AmmoBurwell, NE19.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 7 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Brass Bunkhouse, asked and answered

Does Brass Bunkhouse do FFL transfers?

Brass Bunkhouse holds a current federal firearms licence at its Ericson premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Brass Bunkhouse charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Nebraska typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Nebraska requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Ericson · Nebraska gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.