Bomgaars, FFL transfers in Scottsbluff NE
2537 Delta Drive, Scottsbluff, NE 69361 · (308) 635-8500
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Scottsbluff run $25 to $50
The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.
Scottsbluff has 9 licensed dealers today, against 8 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Bomgaars
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| South Sioux Shooters ShopMitchell, NE | 10.4 | Not reported |
| Small Town ArmsScottsbluff, NE | 16.4 | Not reported |
| Walmart #867Scottsbluff, NE | 16.4 | Not reported |
| Dunham's Sports #9226Scottsbluff, NE | 16.5 | Not reported |
| First Cash Pawn #365 Mister Money USA #27Scottsbluff, NE | 16.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 1 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- Bomgaars, fee set per store
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Bomgaars, asked and answered
Does Bomgaars do FFL transfers?
Bomgaars holds a current federal firearms licence at its Scottsbluff premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Bomgaars charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Nebraska typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Nebraska requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Scottsbluff · Nebraska gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.