BM Guns and Accessories, FFL transfers in Battle Mountain NV
125 Blue Ridge Rd, Battle Mountain, NV 89820 · (702) 332-1965
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Battle Mountain run $25 to $50
Battle Mountain has 4 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near BM Guns and Accessories
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| APEX3DBattle Mountain, NV | 2.5 | Not reported |
| Smith's Hunting ShackBattle Mountain, NV | 3.5 | Not reported |
| JH GunsBattle Mountain, NV | 5.1 | Not reported |
| JP GunsmithingWinnemucca, NV | 47.5 | Not reported |
| Winnemucca PawnWinnemucca, NV | 47.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 6 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at BM Guns and Accessories, asked and answered
Does BM Guns and Accessories do FFL transfers?
BM Guns and Accessories holds a current federal firearms licence at its Battle Mountain premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does BM Guns and Accessories charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Nevada typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Nevada requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Battle Mountain · Nevada gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.