Sportsman's Warehouse #222, FFL transfers in Las Vegas NV
5647 Centennial Center Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89149 · (702) 474-1100
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
$50
Las Vegas has 105 licensed dealers today, against 110 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Sportsman's Warehouse #222
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Walmart #2884Las Vegas, NV | 1 | Not reported |
| Northwest ArmsLas Vegas, NV | 1.6 | Not reported |
| EzpawnLas Vegas, NV | 1.7 | Not reported |
| Big 5 Sporting Goods #339Las Vegas, NV | 1.8 | Not reported |
| MetropawnLas Vegas, NV | 1.8 | Not reported |
| The Range 702Las Vegas, NV | 13.1 | $100Chain rate |
| Sportsmans Warehouse #187Henderson, NV | 18.3 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- Sportsman's Warehouse
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Sportsman's Warehouse #222, asked and answered
Does Sportsman's Warehouse #222 do FFL transfers?
Sportsman's Warehouse #222 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Las Vegas premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Sportsman's Warehouse #222 charge for a transfer?
$50 per firearm, chain rate. Fees change without notice, so treat it as what someone paid, not a quote.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Nevada requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Las Vegas · Nevada gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.