Dealer

Barn Store of New England LLC, FFL transfers in Salisbury NH

96 Old Turnpike Rd, Salisbury, NH 03268 · (603) 648-2888
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Salisbury run $25 to $50

Dealers in Salisbury1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Salisbury has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Barn Store of New England LLC

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Dba/ Tarnhelm Supply CoBoscawen, NH1.5Not reported
Standard Machine & ArmsContoocook, NH9Not reported
Blaze FirearmsHill, NH9.7Not reported
Freedom ArmsLoudon, NH11.9Not reported
K&J FirearmsBelmont, NH12.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Barn Store of New England LLC, asked and answered

Does Barn Store of New England LLC do FFL transfers?

Barn Store of New England LLC holds a current federal firearms licence at its Salisbury premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Barn Store of New England LLC charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in New Hampshire typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New Hampshire requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Salisbury · New Hampshire gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.