Ammunition maker and ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Last Breath Firearms, FFL transfers in Gila NM

405 Highway 211, Gila, NM 88038 · (505) 977-1706
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Gila run $25 to $50

Dealers in Gila1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Other dealers near Last Breath Firearms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Duck Creek TradingBuckhorn, NM6.5Not reported
DKS Gun and PawnSilver City, NM22.1Not reported
Rough Country Outdoor GearSilver City, NM22.2Not reported
General Pawn and TradeSilver City, NM22.4Not reported
Ezy Pawn IncSilver City, NM24Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Ammunition maker and Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 5 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Last Breath Firearms, asked and answered

Does Last Breath Firearms do FFL transfers?

Last Breath Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Gila premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Last Breath Firearms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in New Mexico typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New Mexico requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Gila · New Mexico gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.